Midya's Weblog

To Starting in the Middle

Well, here we go. Yep, a blog. I suppose this here blog is intended to put into writing various thoughts on the media as I sort things out. After ranting for so long that the media is biased to the left, I thought I had better explore this idea.  Said idea is, perhaps, under construction. So, to those of you whose skin I regularly get under, perhaps I don’t mean, or won’t mean what it is that is communicated via these electronic words. We are all fallible. I think that along the way this blog should touch on what the media is, what it has been, what it could be, who the major players are and i guess what the idea of bias is as well.  I can at best aim to maximize reasonability amidst conflicting opinions and intentions.  who knows…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 16, 2008 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

