Midya's Weblog

Algae, Goshen College, Algae

I have head about this kind of thing being pursued by business.  it is nice to see a small college pushing ahead with it.  What I am left wondering are the numbers.  I don’t see many quantifiable goals in their presentation.  Still, watch the video and be inspired if just to look up some stats on what algae might be able to, well, I’m not quite sure.  Throw then some funds and then ask them some questions.  Please don’t ask me any questions about algae.

Let’s analyze the picture for a second.  Does it make algae look friendly?  I couldn’t produce a picture even that good, but I am left asking myself, “Is the algae happy?”

http://www.rockethub.com/projects/25229-goshen-college-algaetown

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 9, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
